Component and Aspect Oriented Software Development Group


Home Page
AO-ADL
CAM/DAOP
Software Agents
MultiTEL
Virtual Office
Pópulo
Sw Product Lines
xADL Extensions
Involved Projects
Publications
Members
Contact Info.

This page contains contact information for the group members. From this page you can communicate with them by e-mail or visit their personal pages.

Group Supervisor:

Rest of members:


Fuentes Fernández, Lidia

Associate Professor
Room 3.2.2
Tlf: +34 952 13 28 10

lff@lcc.uma.es
http://www.lcc.uma.es/~lff

Top

 

Amor Pinilla, Mercedes

Assistant Professor
Room 3.2.7
Tlf: +34 952 13 27 96

pinilla@lcc.uma.es
http://www.lcc.uma.es/~pinilla

Top

 

Pinto Alarcón, Mónica

Assistant Professor
Room 3.2.7
Tlf: +34 952 13 27 96

pinto@lcc.uma.es
http://www.lcc.uma.es/~pinto
Top

 

Jiménez Priego, Daniel

PhD Student
Room 3.3.3
Tlf: +34 952 13 28 46

priego@lcc.uma.es
http://www.lcc.uma.es/~priego
Top

 

Sánchez Barreiro, Pablo

Research Assistant, PhD
Room 3.3.3
Tlf: +34 952 13 28 46

pablo@lcc.uma.es
http://www.lcc.uma.es/~pablo

Top

 

Gámez Gómez, Nadia

PhD Student
Room 3.3.3
Tlf: +34 952 13 28 46

nadia@lcc.uma.es

Top

 

Valenzuela Comino, Juan Antonio

PhD Student
Room 3.3.3
Tlf: +34 952 13 28 46

valenzuela@lcc.uma.es

Top

 

Manrique González, Jorge

PhD Student
Room 3.3.3
Tlf: +34 952 13 28 46

manrique@lcc.uma.es

Top

 

Nebrera Cuevas, Carlos

PhD Student
Room 3.3.3
Tlf: +34 952 13 28 46

cnebrera@lcc.uma.es

Top

 

Fernández Barba, Luis

PhD Student
Room 3.3.3
Tlf: +34 952 13 28 46

lfernandez@lcc.uma.es

Top

 

Ayala Viñas, Inmaculada

PhD Student
Room 3.3.3
Tlf: +34 952 13 28 46


ayala@lcc.uma.es

Top

 

Salazar Ramírez, Jose Ramón

PhD Student
Room 3.3.3
Tlf: +34 952 13 28 46


salazar@lcc.uma.es
Top

 

García Pascual, Gustavo

PhD Student
Room 3.3.3
Tlf: +34 952 13 28 46


gustavo@lcc.uma.es
Top

 


Home Page | AO-ADL | CAM/DAOP | Software Agents | MultiTEL | Virtual Office | Pópulo | Sw Product Lines | xADL Extensions | Involved Projects | Publications | Members | Contact Info.

 Copyright
© UMA CBSD & AOSD Group, 2005.
Last Update: 13 feb 2009